The Turquoise Treasure

Kimberley West Gemstone Mysteries

Book 4

Pack your bags, mystery lovers, we’re headed to the Southwest!

Kimberley West’s life takes an exciting turn when she receives a mysterious note and a rare variety of turquoise. Along with a plane ticket to Arizona, the note from a long-time friend entices Kim to join a treasure hunt.

But what starts as a peaceful turquoise excavation quickly turns into a dangerous game of cat and mouse.

With a killer on her trail, Kim must use her wit and cunning to solve a very modern mystery involving the legendary Montezuma’s Gold.

With a feisty heroine, charming characters, and a plot that will keep you guessing, this book will have you on the edge of your seat.

What readers are saying about the series:

“Took me back to that oh-so-delicious time when I couldn’t put a book down.”– Amazon 5-star review

“Wonderful series! Warm, funny and just delightful!” –
Amazon 5-star review

“A perfect whodunit with characters you will love and a plot that keeps you guessing until the end. Could not put it down.” – Amazon 5-star review

“These are characters so real you want to call them up and visit. And get invited for dinner.” – Amazon 5-star review

The Turquoise Treasure: Kimberley West Gemstone Mystery Book 4