The Carolina Emerald

Kimberley West Gemstone Mysteries

Book 3



Join Kimberley West, a gemologist with a knack for solving mysteries, as she unravels a 60-year-old case in a small town full of secrets.

When her standard poodle digs up a rare emerald stolen in a famous museum heist, Kim can’t resist investigating how the gemstone disappeared from New York only to reappear in North Carolina.

But when her friends discover a man’s body, Kim fears the murder may be connected to the emerald’s infamous past.

With humor, wit, and a dash of Indiana Jones-style adventure, The Carolina Emerald will keep you guessing until the very end. Join Kim and her charming sidekicks as they uncover buried treasure – and trouble – in this award-winning cozy mystery series that can be read in any order.

Praise for The Carolina Emerald: “An EPIC AWARD FINALIST and KINDLE BOOK AWARD SEMI-FINALIST, this whodunit features a feisty heroine and charming characters that will have you hooked from start to finish. Clear, concise, and accessible, this book is perfect for cozy mystery fans.”

What readers are saying about the series:

“Took me back to that oh-so-delicious time when I couldn’t put a book down.”– Amazon 5-star review

“Wonderful series! Warm, funny and just delightful!” –
Amazon 5-star review

“A perfect whodunit with characters you will love and a plot that keeps you guessing until the end. Could not put it down.” – Amazon 5-star review

“These are characters so real you want to call them up and visit. And get invited for dinner.” – Amazon 5-star review

The Carolina Emerald: Kimberley West Gemstone Mystery Book 3